Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christian Vargas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christian Vargas

5 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lizette De Anda

Lizette De Anda

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessibel was so helpful I called to get a quote for my car she was very informative and helped me with all my questions."
Profile photo of Maria Marin

Maria Marin

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly service, good rates, and 0 broker fees! Would recommend."
Profile photo of Randolph Saldivar

Randolph Saldivar

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service and good coverages . would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elaine Page

Elaine Page

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had very good service from Christian & Adriana. They were very helpful and gave me good advice & information."
Profile photo of lacy hall

lacy hall

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Vargas is awesome, he helped me out a lot and made sure that I got everything that I needed, and he took the time to explain everything. He genuinely cares."
Profile photo of Luis Salazar

Luis Salazar

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have all 3 of my cars insured with Jessibel Salazar and she has helped me with all my questions that I have. She is always very patient and understanding and always tries to provide me with the best insurance for my cars. She is always available when I have any concerns. I really recommend her if you are looking for great customer service."
Profile photo of Sharla

Sharla

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been very happy with my years of service at State Farm. Christian and his team including the best account representative Jessibel Salazar was so efficient and helpful reviewing my policy and adding additional vehicles to my policy. Jessibel, listen to my needs, and worked to get me the best deal while maintaining excellent coverage and peace of mind if something were to happen to me or my young driver. They make it easy. I have a crazy work schedule and she reached out in the manner that fit me, text, email and phone. She was quick to get me quotes and very knowledgable to individualizing my policies to my needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Clyph Clyphie

Clyph Clyphie

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used the services of State Farm for my personal home, auto, and rental properties. The service has always been friendly, personal, with fair pricing. I recently sold my home and needed renters insurance. I called State Farm and was assisted by Jessibel, who provide me an immediate quote, and explained the best options for my needs. I followed up with Christian, who also took the time to review the policy with me to make sure all my needs were in order."
Profile photo of Sonia Salazar

Sonia Salazar

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Last year I insured my car with Jessibel and she was helpful throughout the entire process. She was very professional and answered all of my questions. Last month she was able to check up on my policy and insure my new car! She was able to take care of some issues on my bill and explained everything to me. She definitely went above and beyond! I would definitely recommend her services to everyone I know! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mimis Mommy

Mimis Mommy

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome team they are so helpful and nice also very understanding I haven’t had money to pay and they gave me time to get it together! I appreciate them"
Profile photo of Luis Sanchez

Luis Sanchez

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff, amazing atmosphere, very helpful and very detailed on the explanation of the insurance, Jessibel was the agent that helped me, prices were good, and I can say I’m very well covered, thanks a lot, I highly recommend this location, ask for Jessibel."
Profile photo of M. S.

M. S.

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, Jessibel was very attentive and knowledgeable, I was able to save money."
Profile photo of Emerson Salazar

Emerson Salazar

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Jessibel was very helpful and went over any concerns I had, she was so kind and very patient. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Nick M

Nick M

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with other insurance companies and agents in the past but by far Christian Vargas office has been the best experience for me. Adriana is my agent and is very patient with me quick to respond, very informative to all my insurance needs, excellent customer service she's simply the best! All my family members have been doing business for years with Christian Vargas office"
Profile photo of Erika Torres

Erika Torres

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christian is knowledgeable, professional, and caring. He has done an excellent job of addressing our insurance needs. Thank you, Christian. We appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of James Yanes

James Yanes

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down best place to get insurance! Super easy Chris is really good at getting the best rates!"
Profile photo of Manuel Vazquez

Manuel Vazquez

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good help for business and home policies. Adriana is very attentive and very kind. They have saved me a lot of time and money with my policies. Blessings. (Original) Muy buen ayuda para pólizas de negocios y casa. Adriana es muy atenta y muy amable. Me han horado mucho tiempo y dinero con mis pólizas . Bendiciones."
Profile photo of Willy Salazar

Willy Salazar

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Jessibel. Doing awesome work and making sure we're all taken care of."
Profile photo of Yohana Garay

Yohana Garay

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessibel Salazar is an excelent agent! She was able to answer all my concerns i had and was able to provide me for the best insurance that fit me. I highly recommend you reach out to her. She will give you the best service."
Profile photo of efren delgadillo

efren delgadillo

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"My daughter has state farm as her homeowner's insurance. I had Farmer's our properties are on the same street and same square footage. When the fires were a few months back we had ashes raining on us. My daughter filed a smoke claim with state farm her adjuster came out once and she received her claim payment instantaneously she was able to get her home professionally cleaned to get all the ashes out and smoke smell. Me on the other hand I filed a claim with farmers an adjuster came out a month after my claim then they had to send a third party company to assess damage keep in mind this was last year when Covid cases were still really high all this exposure to random people on my property was not appreciated after three months of dealing with farmers I received claim payment half of what my daughter received! After this, I asked my Daughter who was her State Farm Agent she referred me to Christian. I spoke with Christian it was like talking to an old friend he makes understanding all this insurance stuff simple I switch my homeowners, auto insurance, and saved enough to get a life insurance and earthquake policy with my savings! After the poor service, I received with farmers handling my claim and the farmers' agent being nonexistent having a state farm agent a phone call away was a breath of fresh air. Now any question I have, Christian is a call away like a good neighbor lol Thank you Christian for taking care of my family"
Profile photo of Ricky Alas

Ricky Alas

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christian and his staff did a wonderful job on helping me with my business. I search and search for a very competitive and helpful company and I cannot be more happy then getting insurance through Christian Vargas. I will recommend all my family and friends to get their Auto, Home and Life insurance with them, fast bilingual and very professional. Thank you. again. team VARGAS!!!!"
Profile photo of D V

D V

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"great customer service, wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of manuel barraza

manuel barraza

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christian Vargas is a really good insurance agent I would highly recommend him. He helped me saved money on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of ANGELICA GOMEZ

ANGELICA GOMEZ

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service, Never had i had an insurance agent be so helpful with everything i needed . Adriana responded quickly and answered all my questions about my policies, after dealing with cheap cut rate insurances, i am so glad i switched to a great company like state farm ."
Profile photo of Olivia Saldivar

Olivia Saldivar

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, no coverage like state farm , no down payment or fees like other places. Would highly recommend! Ask for Adriana ....."